Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Please view the Circuit Plan for Sunday worship and Messy church details.

Click on event for further details.

Other events may be found on individual church websites.

<< August

September

Saturday 4th September 202109:30Circuit leadership team
Monday 6th September 202119:00DPC on Zoom
Wednesday 8th September 202119:30Local Preachers / Worship Leaders Mtg, Ebenezer
Saturday 11th September 202109:30Rep Synod Jersey/Guernsey video link from Georgetown
Tuesday 14th September 202110:00Staff fellowship
Thursday 16th September 202119:30Circuit Meeting at Bethlehem
Friday 17th September 202100:00Forgotten Army
Thursday 23rd September 202115:00Staff fellowship
Saturday 25th September 202109:30Away Day + Rev Dr Jonathan Dean (CLT) @ Biarritz
Thursday 30th September 202115:00Staff fellowship
<< August